Our Team

Interim President & CEO

Michael DeLorenzo, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer
mdelorenzo@mehmc.org
Extension 222

Administration

Michelle Hall
Accountant
mhall@mehmc.org
Extension 243

Data & Analytics Department

Sara Fitzgerald, MPH
Director of Analytics
sfitzgerald@mehmc.org
Extension 233
Becky Symes
Healthcare Data Programmer/Analyst
bsymes@mehmc.org
Extension 229
Tim Hannan
Senior Analyst
thannan@mehmc.org
Extension 228

Communications Department

Lynn Derocher
Director, Member Relations
lderocher@mehmc.org
Extension 224
Trevor Putnoky, MPH
Manager, Communications
tputnoky@mehmc.org
Extension 226

Pathways to Excellence (PTE) – Performance Measurement & Public Reporting

Lisa Avery
PTE Program Coordinator & Administrative Office Manager
lavery@mehmc.org
Extension 267
Patti Sands, LCSW
Director, Behavioral Health
pross@mehmc.org
Extension 245
Blake Hendrickson
PTE Operations Manager
bhendrickson@mehmc.org
Extension 235
Susan Schow, MPH
Provider Database & Measure Specialist
sschow@mehmc.org
Extension 232

Payment Reform

Lisa Nolan
Director, Value-Based Purchasing
lnolan@mehmc.org
Extension 242