Our Team

President & CEO

Peter Hayes
Chief Executive Officer
phayes@mehmc.org
Extension 238

Administration

Michelle Hall
Accountant
mhall@mehmc.org
Extension 243

Data & Analytics Department

Sara Fitzgerald, MPH
Director of Analytics
sfitzgerald@mehmc.org
Extension 233
Tim Hannan
Senior Analyst
thannan@mehmc.org
Extension 228

Membership & Communications Department


Trevor Putnoky, MPH

Director of Membership & Communications
tputnoky@mehmc.org
Extension 226

Pathways to Excellence (PTE) – Performance Measurement & Public Reporting

Lisa Avery
PTE Program Coordinator & Administrative Office Manager
lavery@mehmc.org
Extension 267
Blake Hendrickson
PTE Operations Manager
bhendrickson@mehmc.org
Extension 235

Payment Reform

Lisa Nolan
Director, Value-Based Purchasing
lnolan@mehmc.org
Extension 242